Software Products

Mysher has many years of experience in software development such as image processing, professional scanning and video conferencing. We provide a complete software solution scheme and custom software development services. Our software includes: OfficeCam document scanning software, CamBook book scanning software, VisualCam visualizer software, scanner TWAIN, CmScan image scanning software, SDK development kit, and ViiTALK ROOMS cloud video conferencing system. By integrating the advantages of Mysher's software, hardware products can be made even more powerful and superior!


ViiBoard Interactive Whiteboard Software

ViiBoard is an interactive visualizer software specially designed for Android or Windows Interactive Flat-Panel Displays. With this powerful visualizer software, teachers can draw and add annotate on the screen with various annotation tools. It also allows teachers to capture the screen image or record the video content during the demonstration. You can even pinch-to-zoom, rotate, mirror, flip, and freeze the image with its multipoint touch feature or enable the split-screen to compare the photos to enhance your classroom experience.


ViiCheck Roll Call Software

Mysher brings an advanced face recognition system into the classroom, ViiCheck allows you to quickly and accurately count the attendance status of each student. This new method implements a classroom roll call system based on face detection technology, helps teachers reduce the time taken for roll call, increases classroom attendance, and improves teaching effects. Coming Soon!


ViiCard Business Card Management Software

The ViiCard provides a secure and reliable contact management system for your team collaboration. With the ViiCard client software, users can quickly scan a batch of business cards and store them on the cloud via a (UVC) camera or (TWAIN) scanner and share contact information anytime anywhere.


ViiCam Camera Control App

Support 4K@30fps video decoding<br/> H.265 Video Compression<br/> ePTZ Auto Framing<br/> Voice Tracking<br/> Audio 3A Algorithm<br/>


OfficeCam DocCam Software

OfficeCam is a powerful scanning software for camera-based scanners. This software allows you quickly to scan all types of documents from the name card to book into JPEG or other image format files. It supports scan photos, documents, books, recognize the barcodes, and record video. All of your scanned images can be converted to PDF or editable Word/Excel/ePub/Txt files with the embedded OCR function. Along with these great features, you can use the OfficeCam scanning software with your camera device to get great results while scanning books. For example, it can automatically flatten curved pages, erases fingers from the scanned photos, repairs the damaged edges of documents, rotates pages based on text orientation, and automatically splits double-page into separate images.


VisualCam Visualizer Software

VisualCam is a multi-functional education visualizer software specially designed for visualizers, it provides a full-screen window and various annotation functions that allows you directly add annotations on the live window by using the free-hand drawing tools, enable the mask or spotlight modes, zoom, and rotate the image, freeze the live video, change the resolution, and adjust brightness. With this powerful visualizer software, you can easily present or pre-record any teaching materials in various ways, like taking snapshots, recording videos by enabling picture-in-picture, scanning documents, creating stop motion videos, comparing images by split-screen, or using the interactive whiteboard function and more.


ViiTalk Rooms Video Conference System

ViiTalk Cloud-Based Video Conference System is a programmable conferencing system. With this system, video conferencing will no longer be a costly service. Combined with the characteristics from "Mobile” and “Cloud", the system is developed and designed to target the user's need. ViiTalk is not limited to hardware-based systems and does not require professional engineers to install and set up. Users can independently install the system, even on mobile devices. For more details please visit the ViiTalk web page at http://en.viitalk.com


CamShop

CamShop is a powerful piece of document scanning software for USB based document cameras. This software allows the user to quickly scan images or documents into JPEG or PDF files. It can create text OCRs and output the results to editable Word/Text/Excel formats. The software recognizes 1-D or 2-D bar codes, makes photocopies and can print them with a printer. It can scan and send the scanned files by email or even record a video clip. It Integrates many powerful image processing algorithms, such as image scanning to B&W binary, keeping red content, removal of undesired shadows, color enhancement, auto repair of damaged document edges, automatic rotation based on text orientation, automatic image cropping, and auto page-flip detection.


CamBook

CamBook is intelligent book scanning software. It has the ability to auto scan when the scanner detects a page being turned, enhance the text of scanned documents, recognize documents using built-in OCR function, correct for curved or creased pages, and erase fingers from the scanned image. It quickly scans pages and easily converts those scanned pages into more useful formats such as JPG, PDF, searchable PDF, Word, Excel, and Text files. In addition, this software integrates very powerful algorithms. For example, it can rotate pages based on text orientation and automatically split double-page into two separate images. This allows large books to be scanned and archived very quickly and with ease.


Mysher Scan

Mysher Scan is professional piece of image scanning software that integrates a variety of smart image processing techniques to process and optimize a wide range of common images such as documents, old photos, courier receipts, licenses, business cards, printed magazines, and books.


TWAIN DS

Mysher's TWAIN DS integrates a variety of image algorithm and export functions. It’s any scanner manufacturer’s first choice. TWAIN DS can be integrated with the Software Development Kit (SDK) to quickly call the TWAIN-compatible application. It’s suitable for platform scanners, multi-function machines, digital cameras, and other hardware.


Cam SDK

The CamSDK owns the core technology of Mysher. It is a custom software designed for a secondary development from customer's requirements and is adapted to the main programming languages such as Java, C++, C#, Power Builder, Delphi, VB, and HTML. It can quickly meet the needs of various types of custom and development software from customers. Let your software directly call Mysher Document Camera to better serve your work and hence improves office efficiency.

< 1 > 跳转到

软件产品服务

麦哲拥有多年图像处理、扫描以及视频会议等相关软件开发经验,我们提供一系列完整的软件解决方案及客制化开发服务,麦哲软件产品包含:CamShop文档扫描软件、CamBook书本扫描软件、CamShow视频展台软件、扫描仪TWAIN、CmScan图像扫描仪软件、SDK 开发包、ViiTALK 云视频会议系统以及P-File 档案云系统。


Office Cam(维山闪拍)

维山闪拍是一款功能强大的图像/视频采集和处理软件,适用于基于USB的文档拍摄仪。 可以让用户快速捕获照片,录制视频,将文档扫描成PDF文件,复印文档并使用打印机打印,扫描文档并通过电子邮件发送,扫描条形码,扫描身份证或扫描文档以及使用内置OCR 功能将结果输出为Word / Text / Excel格式。 此外,维山闪拍还支持多语言用户界面,并集成了许多有用的图像处理算法,如灰效果,负效果,马赛克效果,色彩增强,黑白(二进制),黑白(文档样式) ),以及许多智能识别算法,如自动图像裁剪,去偏斜,文档边缘校正,自动翻页检测等。

ViiBoard 互动白板及展台软件

ViiBoard 是一款专为教育大屏所设计的触控版展台演示软件,兼容Android 及Windows 双平台。借助这款功能强大的展台软件,老师可以使用各种注释工具直接在屏幕上添加、绘制注释、拍摄快照和录制视频。还可以通过使用双指缩放、旋转、镜像、翻转、冻结图像、分屏和其他辅助功能来进一步增强课堂体验。

ViiCheck 人脸辨识课堂点名软件

麦哲将先进的人脸识别系统带入课堂,让您快速准确地统计每个学生的出勤情况,帮助教师减少手动点名时间,提高课堂出勤率,并可一键随机抽选同学答题,激励课堂热烈参与,活络课堂氛围,提高教学效果。 Coming Soon.

ViiCard 名片管理软件

ViiCard是一款为中小企业提供的安全名片管理软件,可精准辨识中、英、日、韩、法、德、义…等130种语系。让团队成员轻松将名片数位化建档,快速扫描及储存名片资讯至云端,可兼容USB拍摄仪、TWAIN驱动平台扫描仪、微信小程序等等,并同步到伺服器集中管理与应用,随时随地共享联络人资讯。 Coming Soon.

ViiCam 摄像头控制软件

4K超高清视频质量 支援H.265视频压缩 ePTZ智能人脸跟踪 自动声音定位侦测 3A智能降噪技术

VisualCam教学展台软件

VisualCam是一套功能强大的教学展台软件,专为各类教学展台所设计,该软件具有实时注释、遮罩、聚光灯、画中画、快照和录制等功能。其可以让你轻松地吸引观众。有了这个功能强大的软件,您可以通过各种方式调整显示的图像,如缩放、旋转、镜像、冻结实时视频、更改分辨率、调整曝光、分割屏幕以比较图像、使用交互式白板功能等等。

ViiTALK - 云视频会议系统

ViiTALK云视频会议是一款基于开发式可编译平台的会议系统。 ViiTALK 云端视讯会议的诞生,打破了旧时对"视讯会议"的印象,让视讯会议不再是昂贵又高不可攀的服务。 结合"移动化+云端"的特性, 使用者为中心的开发与设计,ViiTALK 不被局限于硬件型系统,亦无需专业工程人员的安装设定,即使在移动端也能轻松使用,一安装便上手! 若要了解更多有关ViiTALK 软件服务等相关细节,烦请访问ViiTALK 专属官网 www.viitalk.com

E-File - 结构化数据影像云系统

E-file管理系统:即商业档案规范化、数字化管理。投资公司在投资前、投资中、投资后等情况下,生成的各种纸质资料整理及数字化转换。状态监管,关键信息查询。 对合同进行监管,有效期,合同档案关键信息,一触及达。及时查阅,导出。方便使用。

SDK & API 开发包

CamSDK是一款开发包工具,其集成了图像处理、文档处理、图像识别、FTP 上载等麦哲核心技术,其专为二次开发客户而设计,适用于各类主要的编程语言,例如: Java,C ++,C#,Power Builder,Delphi,VB和HTML。它可以快速满足客户对各类定制和开发软件的需求,其透过SDK API 参数控制设置客户可以快速的直接调用我们的硬件设配集成自家软件上。

Mysher Scan

Mysher Scan是一款专业图像扫描软件。集成多种智能图像处理技术,可处理及优化各类常见的图像,举凡: 各类文件,老旧相片,快递单据,证照,名片,印刷杂志和书籍等资料。

TWAIN DS

麦哲TWAIN DS集成多种图像算法及输出格式,为扫描仪硬件制造商开发之首选,它可搭配可集成扫描开发底层之驱动程式,快速于运用程序上被调起TWAIN界面,适用于平台扫描仪,多功能事务机,数码摄像头等硬件设备。

CamShow

CamShow软件具有多种操作模块,可轻松实现屏幕录制,视频编辑,手写注释,PPT演示,白板演示,桌面演示,对比教学,实验过程录制等功能。 它可以协助教师进行课程录制,实物展示,考试打分,纸质文件扫描和处理等。CamShow软件打破了传统的教学方式,提高了教师的教学效率,使学生的学习更加轻松。
< 12 > 前往