ADF and Flatbed Scanners

Mysher provides a series of scanner products for users from all kinds of industry. Our A3-sized flatbed scanner series adopts borderless and narrow boundary design and is built-in 2400 dpi high-resolution image sensor for the use on the artworks, photos, music album covers, books, magazines, newspapers, CAD drawing paper and other large size documents scanning. Ideal for school projects, office work, graphic design, photography studio and digital publishing application. Mysher's automatic document feeding scanner offers high-performance and high-reliability duplex scanning, making scanning easier, faster and more accurate. It is the best choice of document input equipment for enterprise, insurance, and financial industries.

 

All categories
自动馈纸式文件扫描仪
VD6030
0.00
number:
The VD6030 is a high reliable duplex document scanner, it has the enhancement features like auto color detection, blank page removal and image de-skew, which ensure reliability and productivity in high-volume duplex scanning up to 30ppm/60ipm. Additional flatbed can scan books or bound materials up to 1200 dpi optical resolution.
0.00
number:
Number of views:
1022
Keywords:
VD6020
0.00
number:
The VD6020 is a high reliable duplex document scanner, it has the enhancement features like auto color detection, blank page removal and image de-skew, which ensure reliability and productivity in high-volume duplex scanning up to 20ppm/40ipm. Additional flatbed can scan books or bound materials up to 1200 dpi optical resolution.
0.00
number:
Number of views:
1018
Keywords:
Previous page
1
<<

Copyright © 2019 Beijing Mysher Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.                     Privacy Policy

智能办公 –扫描仪

 

麦哲为各类用户提供一系列扫描仪产品,适用于专业图像扫描及商务办公等领域。麦哲A3大幅面平板扫描仪系列采用无边框和窄边界设计,并搭载超高2400 dpi影像传感器,可扫描艺术品、照片、专辑封面 、书籍、杂志、报纸、CAD图纸及其他大型文档,适合学校项目、商务办公、平面图形设计、摄影工作者和数据出版等运用领运。麦哲自动馈纸式文件扫描仪提供高效能及高可靠度的双面扫描功能,让文件扫描输入变的快速而准确。

 

全部分类
自动馈纸式文件扫描仪
VD6030
0.00
编号:
VD6030是一款高可靠性的双面文档扫描仪,具有自动颜色检测,空白页面去除和图像去偏移等增强功能,可确保高达30ppm / 60ipm的高容量双面扫描的可靠性和生产率。 额外的平板可扫描高达1200 dpi光学分辨率的书籍或装订材料。
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1001
关键字:
VD6030
VD6020
0.00
编号:
VD6020是一款高可靠性的双面文档扫描仪,具有自动颜色检测,空白页面去除和图像去偏移等增强功能,可确保高达20ppm / 40ipm的高容量双面扫描的可靠性和生产率。 额外的平板可扫描高达1200 dpi光学分辨率的书籍或装订材料。
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1001
关键字:
VD6020
上一页
1
<<

版权所有 北京麦哲科技有限公司  京ICP备09007681号-3