Software Products

Home / Software Products

Mysher has many years of experience in software development such as image processing, professional scanning and video conferencing. We provide a complete software solution scheme and custom software development services. Our software includes: OfficeCam document scanning software, CamBook book scanning software, VisualCam visualizer software, scanner TWAIN, CmScan image scanning software, SDK development kit, and ViiTALK ROOMS cloud video conferencing system. By integrating the advantages of Mysher's software, hardware products can be made even more powerful and superior!

 

All categories
智能文档扫描软件
ViiCard Business Card Management Software
0.00
number:
The ViiCard provides a secure and reliable contact management system for your team collaboration. With the ViiCard client software, users can quickly scan a batch of business cards and store them on the cloud via a (UVC) camera or (TWAIN) scanner and share contact information anytime anywhere.
0.00
number:
Number of views:
1000
Keywords:
OfficeCam DocCam Software
0.00
number:
OfficeCam is a powerful scanning software for camera-based scanners. This software allows you quickly to scan all types of documents from the name card to book into JPEG or other image format files. It supports scan photos, documents, books, recognize the barcodes, and record video. All of your scanned images can be converted to PDF or editable Word/Excel/ePub/Txt files with the embedded OCR function. Along with these great features, you can use the OfficeCam scanning software with your camera device to get great results while scanning books. For example, it can automatically flatten curved pages, erases fingers from the scanned photos, repairs the damaged edges of documents, rotates pages based on text orientation, and automatically splits double-page into separate images.
0.00
number:
Number of views:
1000
Keywords:
CamShop
0.00
number:
CamShop is a powerful piece of document scanning software for USB based document cameras. This software allows the user to quickly scan images or documents into JPEG or PDF files. It can create text OCRs and output the results to editable Word/Text/Excel formats. The software recognizes 1-D or 2-D bar codes, makes photocopies and can print them with a printer. It can scan and send the scanned files by email or even record a video clip. It Integrates many powerful image processing algorithms, such as image scanning to B&W binary, keeping red content, removal of undesired shadows, color enhancement, auto repair of damaged document edges, automatic rotation based on text orientation, automatic image cropping, and auto page-flip detection.
0.00
number:
Number of views:
1091
Keywords:
CamBook
0.00
number:
CamBook is intelligent book scanning software. It has the ability to auto scan when the scanner detects a page being turned, enhance the text of scanned documents, recognize documents using built-in OCR function, correct for curved or creased pages, and erase fingers from the scanned image. It quickly scans pages and easily converts those scanned pages into more useful formats such as JPG, PDF, searchable PDF, Word, Excel, and Text files.

In addition, this software integrates very powerful algorithms. For example, it can rotate pages based on text orientation and automatically split double-page into two separate images. This allows large books to be scanned and archived very quickly and with ease.
0.00
number:
Number of views:
1047
Keywords:
Mysher Scan
0.00
number:
Mysher Scan is professional piece of image scanning software that integrates a variety of smart image processing techniques to process and optimize a wide range of common images such as documents, old photos, courier receipts, licenses, business cards, printed magazines, and books.
0.00
number:
Number of views:
1063
Keywords:
TWAIN DS
0.00
number:
Mysher's TWAIN DS integrates a variety of image algorithm and export functions. It’s any scanner manufacturer’s first choice. TWAIN DS can be integrated with the Software Development Kit (SDK) to quickly call the TWAIN-compatible application. It’s suitable for platform scanners, multi-function machines, digital cameras, and other hardware.
0.00
number:
Number of views:
1057
Keywords:
Previous page
1
<<

Copyright © 2019 Beijing Mysher Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.         Jing ICP B 09007681-3            Privacy Policy

软件产品服务

 

/
/
/
CamShop 文档扫描软件

麦哲拥有多年图像处理、专业扫描以及视频会议等相关软件开发经验,我们提供一系列完整的软件解决方案及客制化开发服务,麦哲软件产品包含:CamShop文档扫描软件、CamBook书本扫描软件、CamShow视频展台软件、扫描仪TWAIN、CmScan图像扫描仪软件、SDK 开发包、ViiTALK 云视频会议系统以及P-File 档案云系统。

 

软件产品服务
E-File - 结构化数据影像云系统
0.00
编号:
E-file管理系统:即商业档案规范化、数字化管理。投资公司在投资前、投资中、投资后等情况下,生成的各种纸质资料整理及数字化转换。状态监管,关键信息查询。 对合同进行监管,有效期,合同档案关键信息,一触及达。及时查阅,导出。方便使用。
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1039
关键字:
ViiTALK - 云视频会议系统
0.00
编号:
ViiTALK云视频会议是一款基于开发式可编译平台的会议系统。 ViiTALK 云端视讯会议的诞生,打破了旧时对"视讯会议"的印象,让视讯会议不再是昂贵又高不可攀的服务。 结合"移动化+云端"的特性, 使用者为中心的开发与设计,ViiTALK 不被局限于硬件型系统,亦无需专业工程人员的安装设定,即使在移动端也能轻松使用,一安装便上手! 若要了解更多有关ViiTALK 软件服务等相关细节,烦请访问ViiTALK 专属官网 www.viitalk.com
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1087
关键字:
SDK & API 开发包
0.00
编号:
CamSDK是一款开发包工具,其集成了图像处理、文档处理、图像识别、FTP 上载等麦哲核心技术,其专为二次开发客户而设计,适用于各类主要的编程语言,例如: Java,C ++,C#,Power Builder,Delphi,VB和HTML。它可以快速满足客户对各类定制和开发软件的需求,其透过SDK API 参数控制设置客户可以快速的直接调用我们的硬件设配集成自家软件上。
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1030
关键字:
Mysher Scan
0.00
编号:
Mysher Scan是一款专业图像扫描软件。集成多种智能图像处理技术,可处理及优化各类常见的图像,举凡: 各类文件,老旧相片,快递单据,证照,名片,印刷杂志和书籍等资料。
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1055
关键字:
专业图像扫描软件
TWAIN DS
0.00
编号:
麦哲TWAIN DS集成多种图像算法及输出格式,为扫描仪硬件制造商开发之首选,它可搭配可集成扫描开发底层之驱动程式,快速于运用程序上被调起TWAIN界面,适用于平台扫描仪,多功能事务机,数码摄像头等硬件设备。
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1020
关键字:
CamShow
0.00
编号:
CamShow软件具有多种操作模块,可轻松实现屏幕录制,视频编辑,手写注释,PPT演示,白板演示,桌面演示,对比教学,实验过程录制等功能。 它可以协助教师进行课程录制,实物展示,考试打分,纸质文件扫描和处理等。CamShow软件打破了传统的教学方式,提高了教师的教学效率,使学生的学习更加轻松。
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1034
关键字:
视频展台扫描软件
CamBook
0.00
编号:
CamBook是一款智能书籍扫描软件,能够在扫描仪检测到页面时自动扫描,增强扫描文档的文本,使用内置的OCR文字识别功能识别文档,校正弯曲页面和擦除手指。 扫描图像,它提供快速扫描并轻松将扫描页面转换为其他的文件格式,如JPG,PDF,可搜索的PDF,Word,Excel和文本文件。
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1039
关键字:
智能拍书扫描软件
CamShop
0.00
编号:
CamShop是一款功能强大的文档扫描软件,适用于基于USB的文档拍摄仪。该软件允许用户快速扫描图像或文档为JPEG或PDF文件,创建文本OCR并将结果输出为可编辑的Word / Text / Excel格式,识别1-D或2-D条形码,并使用打印机进行复印或打印,通过电子邮件扫描和发送扫描的文件,甚至重新编码视频剪辑。
0.00
编号:
浏览量:
1054
关键字:
上一页
1
<<

版权所有 北京麦哲科技有限公司  京ICP备09007681号-3